Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emma Long

Emma Long

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Long
"The very best!! Anna Logan was so helpful in answering ANY questions I had and was so easy to talk to. If you have any questions or want to talk to someone, I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Carlsen

Jimmy Carlsen

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Carlsen
"Been with them for years …. The service is above and beyond … Olen helped with the whole process made it very simple to add a vehicle to my policy.. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Jill D.

Jill D.

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill D.
"Kelly and her team have provided amazing customer service during the 10+ years my family has been their client. Their service is always personalized, prompt, professional, and friendly. The only reason we're no longer clients is because we moved out of state. if you're looking for an insurance provider who actually cares and listens to you, we highly recommend Kelly and her team! Thank you Kelly, Lauren, and the rest of the team; we will really miss you!"
Profile photo of anna atnip

anna atnip

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna atnip
"Lauren made the process of filing a claim super easy. Due to restricted hours because of a new job, we were able to do everything by email. She answered all of our questions and walked us through each step. The only thing we had to do was drop the car off. I would highly recommend this office and Lauren to anyone."
Profile photo of K Smith

K Smith

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Smith
"Great experience dealing with Michael, Kelly and Lauren!!"
Profile photo of Mackinzie Lanier

Mackinzie Lanier

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackinzie Lanier
"I have been using Kelly barr state farm since I got my very first car ! They've made my life so much easier with the new cars I've gotten through the years to getting married and adding my husband's vehicles to getting life insurance and house insurance. It truelly feels like they've grown with us. They've walked us through each plan that we could receive and really helped us pick the plan that was best for our family! They truelly go beyond for their customers! I 100% support Kelly Barr state farm. If you aren't using them I suggest giving them a try!"
Profile photo of Leann Holmes

Leann Holmes

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Holmes
"Kelly Barr State Farm is the only place to call for your insurance needs. Lauren handled my initial home insurance needs and advised me through the refi process - TWICE! She kept me informed of communications SF received from my mortgage company and answered questions I would not have even known to ask. Lauren kept the process professional and painless for me! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Amber S

Amber S

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber S
"Lauren at Kelly Barr State Farm has been an absolute blessing to my husband and I. She has been there every step of the way for us while we have lived here in Valdosta. Between figuring out the best option for insurance through deployments and settling our minds through my first accident, there isn't anyone else I would've rather help us through these life events. Kelly and her team are absolute rock stars and we will truly miss them now that life is taking us on a new adventure elsewhere."
Profile photo of Shery Batten

Shery Batten

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shery Batten
"They are so friendly and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Jen Collins

Jen Collins

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Collins
"Friendly staff and great place to get car and home insurance"
Profile photo of Brittany Shipman

Brittany Shipman

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Shipman
"I’m not trying to tell you what to do, but if you’re not using Kelly Barr State Farm, STOP WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND CALL THEM TODAY! This team is phenomenal in so many ways! I have been using them for 5+ years and I would have it no other way. Reasonable rates for desired coverage and most of all they are happy to help in ANY way possible. It’s usually not a fun day when you have to call your insurance company, but these ladies make EVERY experience a great one! :)"
Profile photo of Shaun Harrison

Shaun Harrison

March 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shaun Harrison
"We can't seem to get a insurance card because we forgot security question"
Profile photo of Cody Willis

Cody Willis

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Willis
"Very very nice insurance people and always helpful."
Profile photo of tina Brown

tina Brown

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tina Brown
"The best ever insurance company. They all are so nice . So glad y'all came to hahira GA.."
Profile photo of Lady On The Go

Lady On The Go

July 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Lady On The Go
"Best office ever, I enjoy talking with the representative’s here."
Profile photo of Sean Griffin

Sean Griffin

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Griffin
"Kelly, Lauren, and the team ROCK!"
Profile photo of SAN T

SAN T

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SAN T
"Helpful knowledgeable follow through great"
Profile photo of Evangelio Cintron

Evangelio Cintron

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evangelio Cintron
"Always the best help"
Profile photo of Parker Langevin

Parker Langevin

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Langevin
"Absolutely great people. Knowledgeable about their product and coverage and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Tommy Newton

Tommy Newton

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Newton
"Always a pleasant experience! The staff is awesome! They are always very friendly, helpful, and do what's best for their customers. I've never been disappointed by the quality of service at Kelly Barr's office. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Eric Bolesta

Eric Bolesta

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bolesta
"I met Kelly a number of years ago and at that time I didn't have insurance with State Farm. She never mentioned about insurance the entire time. I had a disagreement with my previous insurance agency and switched. Point being if you want an honest agent who doesn't pressure you or opts you into more than you need this is your agency. I wish I would have switched years before."
Profile photo of Mark Hightower

Mark Hightower

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hightower
"Service is always impeccable and very courteous."
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"Awesome job...I've always got great service from this location..."
Profile photo of Peggy Barr

Peggy Barr

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Barr
"These are some fantastic ladies to deal with. They take care of all our problems. When we had a leak in our bathroom that damaged not only the bathroom wall, but the hardwood floor in the den that shares a wall with the bathroom, they called people in and got estimates very quickly for repair. Any questions that we have had over the years, they are have answered."
Profile photo of Skye Giddens

Skye Giddens

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Giddens
"I love Kelly Barr State Farm! Kelly, Lauren, and Sami are all very friendly and super helpful. They checked up on me when I’ve filed a claim with a a personal text message and phone call, not just a generic email saying that they’ve received my claim. When I bought my first house they did an excellent job at explaining the different policies to me which made it easy to choose the one that fit my needs. They even let me know of a discount bundle with home and auto! These women care deeply about their customers and the people of Hahira as they frequently give back to the community. I feel very safe and protected in their hands!"