Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Miller

Travis Miller

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Miller
"Had a wonderful experience getting auto insurance with Anna. She’s very friendly and her expertise is amazing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of allan burns

allan burns

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allan burns
"Been with Kelly for several years now. The entire staff always greets you will a smile and no matter what the issue, are always there is assist and are happy to help. Had to file two different claims due to storm damage to house. Kelly and her staff were instrumental helping with the claim, thereby expediting repairs. Was tremendously compassionate and relieved a lot of stress in helping with the loss of a family member and the process of filing the death claim. They are the epitome of State Farm's motto "Like a Good Neighbor.""
Profile photo of case spencer

case spencer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by case spencer
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Haley Palmer

Haley Palmer

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Palmer
"Anna is the best! She explains things so well and really seems like she cares."
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Anna is very professional , personable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Fifth Day Farm

Fifth Day Farm

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fifth Day Farm
"Anna is amazing to work with !"
Profile photo of Amy Pine

Amy Pine

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Pine
"I've had exceptional service from Kelly Barr's State Farm office. My agent Anna and her colleagues are super responsive and have bent over backwards to help me with my policies. I'm across the state, over three hours away, but they can service any State Farm account in Georgia!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Young

Rhonda Young

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Young
"Am giving this person at State Farm 5 stars. He was very thorough, explain the information for me, and was knowledge about his job. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you, Olen Hulett! You are the best!!"
Profile photo of Loryn Brown

Loryn Brown

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loryn Brown
"10/10 recommend having Olen assist you on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Padilla

David Padilla

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Padilla
"Really friendly and kind people in the office. Always answering any questions you might have. Highly recommend them !!!"
Profile photo of Roger

Roger

April 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Roger
"Nice and friendly customer service, They works for you really good."
Profile photo of Carl Deese

Carl Deese

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Deese
"Anna and Kelly are great. Always friendly and really quick to help with any of my insurance needs or questions that I may have. Its always a pleasure to talk to them."
Profile photo of Trisha Dawkins

Trisha Dawkins

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Dawkins
"I was referred to Kelly Barr by a friend of mine and I am so glad I was! This team of people have been the most professional, efficient, organized, communicative, and respond so quickly! They think of things and ask questions I would never have thought to ask. They have done everything to get me the best discounts. Even more, they know who you are, you’re not just a policy or a file in their computers, you’re a person and they treat you with respect and value your business. Working with them has been a real Pleasure and I cannot recommend this team enough!"
Profile photo of Sara Taylor

Sara Taylor

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Taylor
"Olen Hulett has been a tremendous help with my life and auto insurance questions. He was able to get me great rates while maintaining the amount of coverage I need, and made sure the process of adding policies was as easy as possible. I will always stick with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Phillip Klapp

Phillip Klapp

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Klapp
"Amazing people that do amazing business. Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Meredith Klapp

Meredith Klapp

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Klapp
"Absolutely the kindest and most professional staff around. I have all of my business, home, and vehicles covered with Kelly Barr State Farm. I couldn't be happier with their service and they are always there to help with whatever I need. I recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Amy Spencer

Amy Spencer

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Spencer
"We’re repeat customers of KBSF and we know that anytime we contact Kelly Barr State Farm, we’ll be in the BEST of hands!! Customer service is top notch, and everyone in the office is extremely knowledgeable on all things insurance! Life, home, auto = Bundle and Save!! 🙌"
Profile photo of Georgia Hall

Georgia Hall

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Hall
"I highly recommend Anna to help with your home, car, and life insurance. She made the process so easy for me!"
Profile photo of Jessie H

Jessie H

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie H
"I’m not one to leave reviews, however, I am making the exception for Olen. I needed a life insurance policy and didn’t know where to begin or what to expect. With Olen’s extensive knowledge and experience he was able to get me a policy better than I was wanting at an even better price. He’s not one to try and make a dollar off of you and will look out for what’s best for the customer and not himself, even if he doesn’t make a sale. This man knows what he’s doing. I 10/10 recommend using him as your agent!"
Profile photo of Kristi Hammack

Kristi Hammack

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Hammack
"Olen was simply amazing at meeting our complicated needs. I threw 6 cars at him, life insurance for 6 and a mortgage quote. Not only did he work to beat our current premiums, he thought out of the box for us to save the most! He was attentive to our needs, came up with great plans for those needs and exceeded any expectations. He did research upon research, he called to update me, he texted when I couldn’t talk… truly meeting me where I was at in this whole process. He took the complicated and made it easy for us. Great customer service, but more than that, he cares about my families future and savings that we desired in the quotes. He is quick and efficient. He is attentive and made me feel like I was the only client he had during this. He’s relational, professional, real and professional. He was honest and shared his professional opinions and personal experiences to make this all make sense in the tangled web of needs we have. If this is a 5 star deal, he needs 10!"
Profile photo of Tanner Sauls

Tanner Sauls

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Sauls
"Anna at Kelly Barr State Farm located in Hahira, GA was very polite, neighborly, and eager to help throughout my process of getting life insurance! I highly recommend giving her a call with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Rob

Jason Rob

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rob
"Really great service, broke down what exactly what I was paying for. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Katelynn Barbour

Katelynn Barbour

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynn Barbour
"Anna was amazing and made my process so easy. I will recommend anyone go to her if you wants to have a great insurance experience. Anna gets an A+++"
Profile photo of Julie Hughes

Julie Hughes

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hughes
"Olen Hulett was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked with us to find what we were looking for, and made the process easy and informative!"
Profile photo of Emma Long

Emma Long

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Long
"The very best!! Anna Logan was so helpful in answering ANY questions I had and was so easy to talk to. If you have any questions or want to talk to someone, I would definitely recommend!"